Each year the Carnival team work together in organising one of the biggest events in the Prestwich diary.
In addition to the organising committee there are a whole host of Individuals and Organisations that volunteer their own time each year to make Prestwich Carnival a roaring success.

If you are interested in becoming a Carnival Volunteer please contact

Carnival Committee

Frank   Shatliff Chairman
Karen   Florence Secretary
Ben   Lashwood Field Marshal Co-Ordinator
Ken   Cowell Chief Parade Marshal
Elaine   Cowell Parade Marshal Co-Ordinator
Lee   Davies Parade & Marshal Co-Ordinator
Peter   Roberts Parade Marshal Co-Ordinator
Tim   Shatliff Field Marshal Co-Ordinator
Cindy   Willcock Carnival Co-Ordinator
Rafael   Martinez Treasurer
Abbi   Phillips Performing Arts Director
Margaret   Matwiejew Carnival Photographer (Prestwich Pharmacy)
Ivan   Lewis Carnival Patron